Call for a Free Quote (888) 244-4336

or fill out an online request

Property Type:
Office Type:

4.8
4.8 rating
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 140 reviews)
Excellent84%
Very good16%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Simply the best!

5.0 rating
March 3, 2019

Amazing staff from the customer service team, movers and managers, to the post move team. We had a previous move handled by another company and it was a very mixed bag. Thankfully we switched to Movers and Movers for our second move and they were brilliant. They were very careful with all the pieces and moved quickly. They only charged for the time on the job and were not wasting time like other experiences we have had. MOst importantly, there was a minor accident with a furniture piece that was damaged. Movers and Movers went above and beyond in terms of ensuring that we were satisfied with the outcome. Frankly, I was very surprised and it just showed what a first class operation they are. Thanks to the entire team and especially Frank in the main office. We will use them again and absolutely recommend them to all our friends!

Sara

Very easy moving experience!

5.0 rating
March 3, 2019

We decided last minute that we would want to move on a Saturday. We called Movers and Movers on Friday and they could accommodate us. They were right on time. Made sure all of the items were packed carefully and loaded and unloaded with good care. JJ, John and Colin have been very friendly throughout and made it a pleasant move for us.

Nick

I'm so glad to have found these guys!

5.0 rating
March 1, 2019

It was very convenient for me to schedule my move – we did everything over the phone. Their pricing is clear and upfront.
On moving day, three workers with a large truck arrived at the time promised. They got right to work and kept moving until the job was done! All of my belongings were handled with care. The home I moved out of had old hardwood floors throughout, including the steps, and they did not make any marks or scratches on the floors or walls.
One more (big) thing: the guys who came to help me move were very courteous, helpful, and respectful. Besides the usual moving-day stress, this was a somewhat emotional move for me, downsizing after a loved one passed away around a year ago. I don’t think I told them that, but their professionalism and helpful demeanor made a bad day not so bad.

Max

Amazing!!!

5.0 rating
March 1, 2019

We would hire these guys again in a heartbeat. John came out to give us an estimate, talked us through the process, and offered tips that would help keep our cost down and make the move quick and efficient. They called the day before to confirm and showed up promptly the next day. The two guys they sent were courteous, hard-working, fast and very efficient. We couldn’t believe how fast they moved our entire apartment (which was on the third floor!) If you need movers, do not hesitate to hire these guys!!

Naomi

Good work at a good price

4.0 rating
February 28, 2019

Easy to schedule, sends a helpful confirmation one week before the move, and delivers on their work.

Maddox

I cannot recommend this company enough

5.0 rating
February 25, 2019

I was a problem child from the start. Because of my circumstances, and closings, etc., I did not know exactly when I was moving. Also, due to situations beyond my control, the logistics that I put these movers through were probably more difficult than the normal job. All of the movers were extremely professional, courteous, and well spoken. Their dispatcher was a comfort and a delight throughout the entire process.

Lincoln

Movers and Movers is fantastic!

5.0 rating
February 23, 2019

I needed movers and I had zero experience with this type of thing, so naturally I was a bit nervous. I didn’t know the process and I was worried about my antiques getting scratched.
Well, first of all, Movers and Movers showed up a bit early (after calling to confirm that we were ready for them) and quickly got to work. Everything was wrapped up in padding so that nothing would be damaged and everything was moved, loaded and unloaded with care.
The two men that came were extremely nice and friendly and more than capable of handling the job in front of them. Everything that I needed moved was moved in about 2 and a half hours (they were scheduled for three hours).
I was beyond pleased and happy with the entire experience and I would DEFINITELY call on Movers and Movers again. Also, I called them about a week before I needed them and they had no problem scheduling me in.

Connor

I will recommend Movers and Movers and will definitely be using them again!

4.0 rating
February 22, 2019

This is my second time using Movers and Movers and was again impressed by the quality of their work. I was able to get a quote from John within 24 hours and the entire process was quick and effortless. The two gentlemen who helped me move were punctual, professional, and very fast!

Bridgett

Will definitely use them again!

5.0 rating
February 22, 2019

Great companies are made up of great people who practice excellent core principles and values. This group of people do just that.
A Great Organization in every sense. Will definitely use them again and recommend them to everyone I encounter that needs moving assistance.

Fred

Great move

5.0 rating
February 21, 2019

Everything was explained clearly to me, nothing was broken and they were done quickly. Fully moved an hour away with both places having stairs in 6 hours!
Thanks to Alex and his team. The manager also called and texted me mid day to make sure everything was going smoothly.

Nikol

These guys were great!

5.0 rating
February 19, 2019

It was great job done by both movers. I was little worried when I was trying to hire them since they were students but that was not the case. They knew what they were doing and they did move the stuff really fast without wasting anytime.

Tim

I will absolutely use them for my next move.

5.0 rating
February 18, 2019

I can’t recommend Movers and Movers enough. They arrived right on time, were extremely careful with my furniture and boxes, and got the entire job done in 2 hours. They made my move incredibly simple and stress-free, to which I am very grateful. Professional, timely, and reasonably priced.

Kiki

They were nice, professional, efficient

4.0 rating
February 16, 2019

I used Eli and company in June 2016, for a move of mostly large items from Anaheim to LA. I booked ahead of time and have nothing but praise to these hard-working and conscientious movers. They were nice, professional, efficient, both strong as oxes, and were very careful with all my items. They managed to get everything done in a little over three hours and they only billed me for three. I highly recommend Movers and Movers!

Jennifer

These guys are heroes!

5.0 rating
February 16, 2019

We had to move an oversized reception desk and hit a snag when they got to the building to drop it off. The elevator opened one way at delivery door and a different way on our floor. It wasn’t looking good, and most movers would have said, sorry, and bailed. These guys talked to the doorman, came up with a solution, and saved the day!

Samantha

Hands down the most professional and polite movers

4.0 rating
February 14, 2019

Have used this company twice in the last year and both crews have been outstanding. Everything is so well taken care of by these guys, they wrap everything to prevent damage and are always so careful when moving things in as well.

Jason

Movers and Movers were phenomenal!

5.0 rating
February 12, 2019

They carefully packed everything and carried all with so much care. The price was also the best I found after getting 9 quotes.
Thank you very much Ryan and Daniel, we truly appreciate everything you did for us

Christopher

Awesome!!

5.0 rating
February 10, 2019

Moving is so stressful but Joe and Gumaro made the process stress-free! They are super efficient, had a great attitude, and are friendly, nice people (even the receptionist when we initially booked them was super helpful over the phone). This is my second time using them. I definitely recommend them for all your moving needs!! Thanks guys 🙂

Scott

It's a well deserved 5 stars!

5.0 rating
February 9, 2019

I needed movers out of state. I called and John quoted me a price and I paid just that, nothing more nothing less. He called before he arrived and he called during the long drive to follow up. He and his partner Ross got everything done very fast. They paid attention to details and wrapped my furniture up with care. They weren’t lazy and asked me exactly where I wanted every box placed at the new house. I know it’s scary when hiring movers to drive out of state but trust you are in good hands with Movers amd Movers. Thank you John and Ross for being punctual and making my move a good one! If I’m ever in the area and need assistance, I won’t hesitate to call!

Emmy

I can't begin to explain how incredible my experience was.

5.0 rating
February 9, 2019

Tim and Alex were amazing! They showed up on time, ready to go and with smiles on their faces. They were done very quickly and went above and beyond what I couldn’t ever imagined.
Also reasonably priced and conscientious of the time. Will definitely recommend and use Spartan moving again.

David

It is a very good feeling when you work people who are professionals and get the job done.

5.0 rating
February 8, 2019

Movers and Movers was not just on time – they were early. We were scheduled to move over the weekend but the house was not complete and Daniel adjusted his timing to accommodate us midweek.
The price was far more reasonable than anyone else. Alex and Armen worked tirelessly.

Vikki

Movers and Movers gets the job done!

4.0 rating
February 6, 2019

Good moving company. Friendly and knowledgeable movers. I used them in 2018 to move my office furniture.
I would use them again.

Camila

Would absolutely recommend using them.

5.0 rating
February 4, 2019

Probably the easiest moving experience I’ve had in Orange County in YEARS. Nothing but great things to say here.
They were responsive, professional, great company, efficient, and true to their quote. They were even good sports about the unfortunate rain and made parking with obstructions from construction work.
Would absolutely recommend using them.

Dan

I would recommend them to anyone moving

4.0 rating
February 4, 2019

Used Movers and Movers today. David and Rodney showed up on time and were prepared with blankets, straps, and utility dolly. They first looked at all the stuff we had to move big and small. They both went to work and took care with or items getting them on the truck. They had everything loaded in less time than I expected. They drove to the new home and unloaded. Again they did a great job making sure there was no damage to any of our items. The place everything where we asked to have it put. They were very professional. It made a hard move a lot easier.

Joel

Overall they are very reasonable and I would use them again in a heartbeat!

5.0 rating
February 2, 2019

Great experience with my move, Movers and Movers is top notch! Sean called me back right away and came by to do a quote the next day.
I was short on boxes, was stressed when they arrived. They had some extra boxes that they provided! The move went smooth and they took great care of all my possessions. The move crew was professional and very courteous! Overall they are very reasonable and I would use them again in a heartbeat!
Thank you Sean and team for everything!

Ron

We did a short move within San Francisco a few weeks ago

5.0 rating
January 31, 2019

Great company. We are so pleased. I got boxes delivered well before hand, which helped. And the guys were really nice. Did not over charge even though it took quite a bit longer than planned (our elevator was so slow). The move went smooth. I will definitely use them again!

Dalton

If I could give them six stars, I would!

5.0 rating
January 31, 2019

Awesome crew! We just finished with a 94 mile move and the guys were professional and courteous even in spite of the blazing heat! They were fast and gentle with our belongings and very friendly to our kids and family. I highly recommend this company!

Tina

Great job guys!

5.0 rating
January 30, 2019

I have moved myself and others quite a bit over the last decade and these guys are by far the best. Careful, courteous, quick and the pricing is very competitive. I had two furniture and box moves over the last months alone and both time I have been very impressed with how they performed.
My crew of Vitaly, Eugene and Antonio cant be beat. I will use them again and again. So much better than crews at other firms that had me on guard and apprehensive about what would happen next. The dispatcher, Chrystal was also very accomodating and helpful.

Kurt

They were quick, helpful & cheap!

5.0 rating
January 28, 2019

Jason and Dallas moved me and my wife into our new apartment in Denver today. We had an overwhelming amount of crap to move and they completed the move in 3.5 hours. They may be the fastest movers we have ever had and we were extremely happy with the job they did. I highly recommend Movers and Movers. We will be using them again in the future.

Miguel

Definitely go to Movers and Movers

5.0 rating
January 27, 2019

Highly, highly recommend using Movers and Movers when moving. I am an extremely disorganized person, got ready to move way too late, and didn’t have things cleanly packed up: it was all taken care of though by Alex, Jarvi, and Zolt. They were very kind, personable, and worked very hard getting me moved out quickly and easily. They were also very patient with me moving to my storage unit first, and hen to my new apartment. My new place was also very hard to get to win narrow windy roads leading up to it, but they handled it effortlessly.

Peter

So very professional from start to finish

5.0 rating
January 26, 2019

They responded super quickly to my request for a quote, and were very thorough with communication before my move date. I had everything packed in boxes so it was really quick once they got there. They showed up right on time. The one guy even disassembled and reassembled my bed in my new place, which, as a fairly small person, was extremely helpful. I will absolutely use them again.

Mackenzie

What an easy and amazing moving experience!

5.0 rating
January 25, 2019

The guys communicated really well, and were even able to arrive early. They packed up the truck very quickly and carefully, and were just as quick to unload it on the other side despite the fact that other people were also moving into the building. They asked about placement of all the furniture, and were very helpful in setting things up. Overall a great experience and I would never use another moving company. Thank you!!!!

Jessica

The guys were really cool and helpful

5.0 rating
January 25, 2019

These guys made what is probably the most stressful experiences a breeze. They were do here at 8am and they arrived at 7:57. They started in immediately. We chose the full service pack and move but we packed up a few odds and ends on our own.
We have a 2 bedroom and I’ll say it..my husband holds onto almost everything. The second bedroom/office is his domain and baby…anybody that can pack that room up quickly deserve at least 4 stars right there.
They had us packed and moved into our new place in a few hours.
Next move, and I really hope that isn’t anytime soon, we’ll definitely be calling these guys. This is one of my main reasons for writing the review. Want to make sure I have their info saved somewhere.
So if you have the unfortunate task of moving you can check one less hassle off of your list by calling Movers and Movers.

Holly

However, in a near future I'll move again and I'll definitely call this company and happily move again!

5.0 rating
January 22, 2019

I’ve been moving around the California many times, but I’ve never seen movers like them and it was fantastic. They were very respectful, friendly, responsible. They done their job very professionally with no damages or scratches. I though they will come little late as all the movers I’ve seen but this guys came on sharp time which is surprised me. Thank you so so much for your help ” Movers and Movers”. You guys a rock!!!! Peace!

Sarah

5 stars will definitely be using them for any moving in the future! 🙂

5.0 rating
January 20, 2019

Movers and Movers are LIFE SAVERS! I would highly recommend them! Very friendly service they were able to come help me move all my stuff without damage and in a timely manner! I really needed something affordable so upon research I found Movers and Movers am I glad I did! No brained going with them, you will not regret it! thank you!

Michelle

Thank you!

4.0 rating
January 19, 2019

We used these guys to move two new sofas into our new home, they came on time, worked really hard and were super careful not to damage our sofas or of the walls on the way in. It was a tight entry way and they worked really well together flipping the sofas over bannisters and around walls.

Lek

They are good, hard-working guys.

5.0 rating
January 17, 2019

I contacted several moving companies and the Movers and Movers were very quick to respond and let me know they had a mover in the area that they wanted to send over to look over the materials to be moved before providing a quote. That sounded very reasonable.
On the day of the move, they showed up within the window they gave me and got to work. The three guys were super efficient and careful with my stuff. They worked non-stop. After they loaded the truck, they followed me to the new house. They drove very slowly and took wide turns in order to prevent the stuff from shifting and breaking.
After the move, I did notice that one small item was misplaced. I contacted them and they resolved the issue to my full satisfaction.

Nick

These guys were awesome!!

5.0 rating
January 17, 2019

We hired Movers and Movers to hoist a new sofa to our second story balcony because we were unable to get it through our door. I contacted John and he responded with a very reasonable quote for specifically the hoisting service (not a boilerplate response like every other moving company I contacted). On the day of the hoist, four movers showed up right on time and within 30 minutes the sofa was magically inside our apartment! They wrapped the sofa very thoroughly and were very professional throughout. We will definitely be contacting Movers and Movers again to “unhoist” our sofa and to move our whole apartment when we move out!

Winston

I strongly recommend them!

5.0 rating
January 16, 2019

My experience with them started with the customer service: they were nice, polite, patient and knowledgeable. When I was still on the phone they send me an email with all the details.
The movers arrived on time. I hired 3 guys. They worked hard but on the same time they were really carful with my furnitures. They wrapped everything and they waited for me to know where I want the boxes. They move some of my forniture a couple of times because I wasn’t sure were I want them.
My moving was easy and smooth.

Martha

Very nice

4.0 rating
January 15, 2019

Just used them this past weekend. I moved across the city. The movers are efficient and affordable. They brought their own equipment to pack up and transport loose items and got everything done pretty quickly. The web site doesn’t inspire a lot of confidence, but the manager Vicki was very responsive to emails to get everything set up.

Gavin

They were awesome and very nice.

5.0 rating
January 13, 2019

We needed some help with our move from San Jose to LA. We had our own truck and hired Movers and Movers to help unload our truck to our new place. Victor and Kaine were fast and efficient workers. They arrived promptly at the scheduled time of 5pm and got busy unloading. They took great care in unloading my heavy furniture to not damage any walls or the furniture itself. The truck was unloaded in a quick 1.5 hours. I definitely recommend these guys for your next move.

Jazmine

Did a great job!

5.0 rating
January 12, 2019

Have a great experience of the company!work fast and cheapter!very carefully to wrap the items!

Marcus

Today is the 2nd time we've used this company

5.0 rating
January 12, 2019

Today is the 2nd time we’ve used this company, and if it were not for the fact that we are moving out of state, it wouldn’t be the last. We moved a lot of heavy & awkward items from storage into a moving POD. Mario and Platon were fast, and VERY cautious, treating everything with care. If you have some heavy lifting, moving or just redecorating to do, these guys are the BEST.

Lisa

Outstanding service!!!

5.0 rating
January 11, 2019

From beginning to the end I have not one complaint. I’ve hired multiple mover in the past and would not go elsewhere ever again!!!
They’re with you every step of the way.

Aubree

They are really pretty darn good

4.0 rating
January 9, 2019

Maybe it goes too far to say they’re the best I’ve ever had. But my recent experience with them was pleasant. I contacted them quite a bit in advance. Communication with the manager was smooth and professional. Confirmed it the day before, and they knocked on my door right on time. The movers were polite, fast, and careful about my stuff. As a matter of fact, sometimes I felt they were more careful about my stuff than I would have been. Got the job done within the expected time frame. Next time I move, they’ll be the first and only one I call.

Owen

They did a wonderful job with our move

5.0 rating
January 8, 2019

Movers and Movers were amazing!! I found them on FB and couldn’t have been happier. They did a wonderful job with our move. Very kind, AFFORDABLE and professional. Don’t waste your time on a big time cooperation!

Carter

Movers and Movers were great!

5.0 rating
January 4, 2019

They were very friendly and patient with us. Sebastian and Joey worked fast but was very gentle with our stuff. They took time to wrap things up properly and load things in a manner that nothing would break. They delivered everything without breaking a single thing. Very happy with the service.

Sabrina

I'd recommend them to anyone that needs help moving a large item

5.0 rating
January 4, 2019

I’m very pleased with my experience with Affordable Guys Moving. I purchased a treadmill that would need to go in my basement but I was unable to move something that large/heavy myself so I called to see if they could help and they did! I called on a Monday and was offered service on the very next day or the following day. Not only were they very nice but the price was perfect and I was very happy that they could help me so fast.

Nicole

The best mover that I've ever hired

5.0 rating
January 4, 2019

Very nice young hard working men helped my move. The best mover that I’ve ever hired. Thanks!

Susan

Great service and great crew !!

5.0 rating
January 2, 2019

Movers and Movers did an amazing job. I was most impress by efficiency and their respectful way to approach any question. They also installed two of our TV’s with no issues. In summary, great service and great crew !!

Hannah

These guys took care of my small move

4.0 rating
December 31, 2018

These guys took care of my small move (just the contents of a bedroom and a few other small pieces of furniture and maybe 10 extra boxes). They were prompt, courteous, and very fast! I swear – my furniture has never been better cared for than when it was in transit yesterday. They came with blankets and tape and plastic wrap, kept all the pieces together (drawers in dressers, etc.), and were done within 2 hours (their minimum charge). Scheduling was easy, too. For payment, cash or check is accepted. (And don’t forget to tip your movers!) I highly, highly recommend them for your move!

Lauren